(800) 845-3959  VisitLEX.COM 43 42 2017 LEXINGTON VISITORS GUIDE Hotel Rooms Suites Airport Shuttle Breakfast Included Cocktail Lounge Exercise Room Free Internet Free Parking Guest Laundry Handicap Facility Meeting Room Pets Allowed Pool, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Restaurant Room Service Hilton Lexington/Downtown 369 West Vine Street (859) 231-9000  (800) 445-8667 lexingtondowntownhotel.com 366 10 · · · · · · · · · · · Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Downtown 1000 Export Street (859) 389-6800  (800) 465-4329 hiexpress.com/lexington 96 22 · · · · · · · · · Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lexington East, Exit 110, I-75 2255 Buena Vista Road (859) 309-0492 hiexpress.com 82 15 · · · · · · · · Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lexington Northeast 1780 Sharkey Way (859) 231-0656  (877) 834-3613 hiexpress.com/lexingtonky 78 16 · · · · · · · · Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamburg, Exit 108, I-75 2033 Bryant Road (859) 543-0464  (800) 225-5466 homewoodsuites.com 91 91 · · · · · · · · Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington 249 Ruccio Way (859) 223-0880  (800) 225-5466 homewoodsuites.com 91 91 · · · · · · · · · Home2Suites by Hilton University/Medical Center 126 East Lowry Lane (859) 313-5200 hotellexingtonky.com 103 103 · · · · · · · · Howard Johnson, Exit 110, I-75 2241 Elkhorn Road (859) 293-2202  (800) 221-5801 hojo.com 110 1 · · · · · · · · Hyatt Place, Exit 108, I-75 2001 Bryant Road (859) 296-0091  (888) 492-8847 hyattplacelexington.com 127 0 · · · · · · · · · · Hyatt Regency Lexington 401 West High Street (859) 253-1234  (800) 233-1234 lexington.hyatt.com 366 6 · · · · · · · · · · Inn on Broadway 1301 South Broadway (859) 519-2060 innonbroadwaylex.com 62 39 · · · · · · · Knights Inn North, Exit 115, I-75 1935 Stanton Way (859) 231-0232  (800) 843-5644 knightsinn.com 55 0 · · · · · · · La Quinta Inn, Exit 115, I-75 1920 Stanton Way (859) 231-7551  (800) 753-3757 lq.com 129 2 · · · · · · · La Quinta Inn & Suites, Exit 104, I-75 100 Canebrake Drive (859) 543-1877  (800) 753-3757 lq.com 72 16 · · · · · · · · · Lexington Motor Inn 1203 New Circle Road, NE (859) 255-3337 30 0 · · Lexington Relocation Services 3131 Custer Drive (859) 273-3303  (877) 539-7356 lexingtonrelocation.com 200 0 · · · · · · · · Lyndon House Bed & Breakfast 507 North Broadway (859) 420-2683 lyndonhouse.com 7 2 · · · · · · Microtel Lexington, Exit 110, I-75 2240 Buena Vista Drive (859) 299-9600  (800) 771-7171 microtelinn.com 99 0 · · · · · Motel 6, Exit 110, I-75 2260 Elkhorn Road (859) 293-1431  (800) 466-8356 motel6.com 98 0 · · · · · Quality Inn, Exit 110, I-75 2381 Buena Vista Drive (859) 299-0302  (877) 424-6423 qualityinn.com 122 1 · · · · · · · · Quality Inn Northwest, Exit 115, I-75 750 Newtown Court (859) 233-0561  (800) 424-6423 qualityinn.com 108 0 · · · · · · · Ramada Conference Center Exit 113, I-75 2143 North Broadway (859) 299-1261  (800) 272-6232 ramadainnoflexington.com 145 0 · · · · · · · · · · · · · Red Roof Inn North, Exit 113, I-75 1980 Haggard Court (859) 293-2626  (800) 733-7663 redroof.com 108 0 · · · · Hotel Rooms Suites Airport Shuttle Breakfast Included Cocktail Lounge Exercise Room Free Internet Free Parking Guest Laundry Handicap Facility Meeting Room Pets Allowed Pool, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Restaurant Room Service ACCOMMODATIONS