Lexington Horse Farm

Sales and Services Team

For Visitor Information, call (800) 845-3959 or email vacation@visitlex.com

Marci Krueger-Sidebottom, Vice President of Sales and Services
Marci Sidebottom
mkrueger@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7712 or (800) 848-1224

Doug Barger, Destination Sales Manager
Doug Barger
dbarger@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7703 or (800) 848-1224
Religious, Fraternal-Greek, Ethnic, Medical/Corporate/Franchise

Bond Jacobs, Director of Services
Bond Jacobs
bjacobs@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7701 or (800) 848-1224

Sandy Johnson, Destination Sales Manager
Sandy Johnson
sjohnson@visitlex.com /(859) 244-7715 or (800) 848-1224
State Associations, Trade, Business and Commercial Organizations,Labor Unions/Associations/Federations, Trade Shows and Expositions,Educational Organizations/UK College of Education 

Roseanne Mingo, Destination Sales Manager
Roseanne Mingo
rmingo@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7714 or (800) 848-1224 
Reunions (Class, Military and Family, Cultural, Fan Clubs, Hobby, Social Welfare,Tourism Organizations, Patriotic/Military/Veterans, Government, Engineering/Scientific 

John Pohl, Director of Sports and Equine Sales
John Pohl
jpohl@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7716 or (800) 848-1224
Athletic/Sports Organizations, Equine Organizations/Horse Groups 

Meghan E. Roberts, Sales and Service Assistant
Meghan Roberts
mroberts@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7713 or (800) 848-1224

Becca Rogers, Sales Manager
Becca Rogers
brogers@visitlex.com / (859) 244-7708 or (800) 848-1224
Group travel: 99 rooms or less in all markets, Motor Coach Tours

Some things about our town might surprise you-
These short videos will inspire you to hold your meeting in Lexington. more more