print email

2017 NCAA Women's Basketball Championship

Championship games will be played at Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY for the second time since the 1986 NCAA Women's Final Four. Exact dates/times for the regional games at Rupp Arena in 2017 as well as ticketing information will be announced as soon as it becomes available.